Events & Webinars

Introducing Oracle’s Most Powerful Engineered

System: Oracle SuperCluster M6-32

Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Time: 8 am PT, 11 am ET, 5 pm CET, 4 pm GMT, 9 pm IST
Duration: 30 minutes including Q&A

Presented by:
Juan Loaiza, Ganesh Ramamurthy, Michael Palmeter

Registration Link

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s